CERT Calendar

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Community Emergency Response Training (CERT) Calendar

2019 Calendar
Academy Date Time

Spring 2019 Session

Register ONLINE

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 10,  2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019 Graduation

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

8:00 A.M.-4:00 P.M

6-8 P.M. at City Hall

Fall 2019 Session

Register ONLINE

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019 Graduation

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

6:30-9:30 P.M. 

8:00 A.M.-4:00 P.M

6-8 P.M. at City Hall

 

All weekday class sessions are held at the Simi Valley Police Department in the  City’s Emergency Operations Center located at: 

CERT

3901 Alamo Street, Simi Valley (map).

The Saturday class session is held at the Ventura County Fire Regional Training Center, Camarillo (VCFD map). To request additional information, please call the City of Simi Valley CERT Office at: (805) 583-6116 or E-mail: CERT@simivalley.org.

Citizens can obtain an application by picking one up in person, at the Police Department Front Desk, downloading one by clicking here: CERT Application or registering  online. Once the application is completed, it can be delivered in person, mailed to the Police Department, or faxed to (805) 583-6201. Please send all applications to the attention of the CERT Program.

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer